3653

top banner top banner
أفضل الأسعار مضمونة
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل خروج

دبي والتوفير


۲۱ October ۲۰۱۸

اكتسبت دبي شهرة بأنها وجهة سياحية لكل ما هو فخم وفاخر، حتى أصبح اسمها مرادفاً للترف، وصار كثير من السياح يخشى زيارتها خشية ألا يكون بإمكانه تحمل نفقاتها. هنا يأتي دورنا لكي نقدم لك نصائح خبير! هيا نستعرض معاً أفضل الأماكن في المدينة التي يمكنك أن ترتادها من دون أن تشغل بالك أبداً بمصاريفك وميزانية رحلتك.

 

1 – النافورة الراقصة

تقع نافورة دبي أو دبي فاونتن عند دبي مول، وهي أطول وأكبر نافورة استعراضية في العالم. يمكنك مشاهدة عروضها مجاناً، وتقدم كل نصف ساعة بين 6 مساء و11 مساء.

 

دبي مول على مسافة 12 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس بر دبي.

 

2 – دبي أكواريوم

اذهب وأنت في دبي مول لمشاهدة دبي أكواريوم. إنها حديقة الحيوانات المائية بها أكثر مجموعات الحيوانات البحرية تنوعاً في العالم، إذ تضم 140 نوعاً. يقع دبي أكواريوم في الطابق الارضي من دبي مول، ويمكنك أن تشتري التذكرة التي تتيح لك ارتياد الأكواريوم وحديقة الحيوانات تحت الماء حتى تكون أقرب ما يمكن من تلك المخلوقات المدهشة.

 

دبي مول على مسافة 12 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس بر دبي.

 

3 – قناة دبي المائية

استمتع بجولات فوق جسور المشاة التي تطل على قناة دبي المائية، وراقب الشلالات الآلية. يصلح المكان خلفية لالتقاط الصور الرائعة.

 

 

قناة دبي المائية على مقربة من محطة مترو الخليج التجاري وعلى مسافة 15 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، وهي مجانية.

 

4 – مرسى دبي / ممشى جي بي آر

يمكنك استئجار دراجة والتجول بها في منطقة مرسى دبي مقابل 30 درهم فقط للنصف ساعة، وذلك من العديد من محطات الدراجات. سوف تستمتع بمجموعة من أجمل الإطلالات على معالم المدينة.

 

بعدها يمكنك الذهاب إلى الجي بي آر في جميرا، وهو ممشى تنتشر فيه عربات الطعام وأكشاك بيع التذكارات والمصنوعات اليدوية. كما يوجد شاطئ مجاني يتميز بصفاء مياهه ورماله البيضاء الناعمة، وبه أمكنة مجانية لتغيير الملابس.

 

يبعد مرسى دبي/ممشى جي بي مسافة 15 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، عند المول.

 

5 – نخلة جميرا

تعد هذه الجزيرة الصناعية التي شيدت على هيئة نخلة في جميرا مكاناً جذاباً، وتنتشر بها عربات الطعام، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأوقات هادئة وإطلالة مختلفة على دبي. يقصد الممشى هواة ممارسة الرياضة والركض، وتزدحم بالسياح في الفترة من نوفمبر وحتى فبراير.

 

تبعد نخلة جميرا مسافة 15 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، عند المول.

 

6 – ميراكل جاردن

توجد ميراكل جاردن، أو “الحديقة المعجزة” كما يطلق عليها، في منطقة البرشاء. تزخر الحديقة بتشكيلات لونية مختلفة من الزهور التي تُعَد أحد أهم العناصر المستخدمة في عملية نسج وتشكيل التكوينات الفنية في هذه الحديقة. كما أن بها أيقونة نباتية هي الأضخم في العالم، إذ تضم أكثر من 50 مليون زهرة مختلفة الألوان والأشكال على مساحة هائلة من الأرض. يعتني بالحديقة فريق من الخبراء البارعين لتحافظ دوماً على رونقها الخاص. وهي بالطبع أفضل مكان طبيعي في دبي يمكنك أن تلتقط على خلفيته العديد من الصور التذكارية. سعر تذكرة الدخول 35 درهم للصغار أقل من 12 عاماً، و45 درهم للكبار.

 

تبعد ميراكل جاردن مسافة 15 دقيقة بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، عند المول.

7 – حديقة بحيرة البرشاء

 

حديقة هادئة بين الأحياء السكنية، تجتذب بمساحتها الكبيرة محبي الرياضة بمختلف أنواعها، حيث تتوافر بها الملاعب وكذلك مناطق لعب الصغار. تستضيف الحديقة سوقاً ليلية خلال موسم الشتاء، حيث تباع المنتجات المحلية الطازجة. وتقام بها حفلات موسيقية، وبها دار سينما مفتوحة في الهواء الطلق. دخول الحديقة مجاني.

 

تقع الحديقة على بعد 5 دقائق بسيارة الأجرة من فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، عند المول.

 

8 – الهابي آور في ماكس ميوزك بار

بعد هذه الجولة الطويلة، يمكنك الاحتفال بزيارتك إلى دبي في فندق سيتي ماكس البرشاء، عند المول! اغتنم فرصة الهابي آور واشرب ما تشتهي من المشروبات مقابل 21 درهم فقط. كما يمكن لأعضاء “شكراً” الاستفادة من خصم 50% على باقة مختارة من الأطعمة والمشروبات.

 

يبعد ماكس ميوزك بار مسافة 3 دقائق مشياً من محطة مترو مول الإمارات.

مقال آخر

top banner top banner
Best Rate Guarantee
Check In
Check Out

New Dubai On A Budget


21 October, 2018

Dubai has a reputation for being a city of extravagance, and a lot of people are scared to visit for fear that it’d be too expensive. That’s where we come in, with some expert local insights! Here’s our pick of the best places to visit in New Dubai on a budget:

 

1 – The Dancing Fountains

The Dubai Fountain at the Dubai Mall is the world’s largest choreographed fountain which performs mesmerizing watery routines. The shows are free to watch and occur every half hour from 6pm – 11pm.

 

The Dubai Mall is a 12 minute taxi ride from Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai.

 

2 – Dubai Aquarium

If you’re at The Dubai Mall to check out the Dubai Fountain, you also need to see the wonder that is the Dubai Aquarium. Take a virtual dive into the underwater world at Dubai Aquarium and Underwater zoo – there is a free viewing of over 140 marvellous species from 2 levels of the Dubai Mall. You may also choose to buy your ticket to Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo for a more close encounter of these mesmerizing creatures!

 

The Dubai Mall is a 12 minute taxi ride from Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai.

 

3 – Dubai Canal

Enjoy a leisurely stroll along the illuminated walkways and pedestrian bridges which overlook the Dubai Water Canal, and enjoy the sight of the mechanical waterfall.

 

P.S. – It’s a perfect place to take the coolest pictures!

 

The Dubai Canal is located near the Business Bay metro statiohttps://www.citymaxhotels.com/uae/dubai/citymax-hotels-al-barshan and is free to explore. It is just a 15 minute drive from Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall.

 

4 – Marina / JBR Walk

You can rent bikes along the Dubai Marina promenade, for Dhs15 for 30 minutes from various Byky stations. Take in some of the city’s best views as you pedal along!

 

After you’ve had enough of the Marina, head to the JBR beachfront – a lively area full of food trucks and local handicrafts. There is a beautiful public beach with clear water, soft sand and free changing rooms.

 

The Marina / JBR Walk is just a 15 minute taxi ride from Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall.

 

5 – Palm Jumeirah

The tree-shaped Palm Jumeirah island is a great place to visit if you’re looking for somewhere peaceful to explore on foot. Food trucks shawarmas and other snacks dot the 11km Palm Jumeirah Boardwalk, which is popular for its views of the magnificent Dubai coastline. The Boardwalk is a popular spot for jogging, walking and sightseeing, especially in the glorious winter months of November to February.

 

The Palm Jumeirah is just a 15 minute taxi ride from Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall.

 

6 – Miracle Garden

A floral miracle in the middle of the desert which is also home to the world’s largest flower arrangement! Located in Al Barsha, the Miracle Garden showcases artistic structures completely covered with flowers. A heart-shaped arch, floral pyramids and houses full of aroma are just some of the instagram-worthy attractions. The flowers are carefully cared for by a team of expert gardeners, so the displays always look fabulous. The entry ticket is priced at AED 35 for children under the age of 12, and AED 45 for adults.

 

The Miracle Garden is just a 15 minute taxi ride from Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall.

7 – Al Barsha Pond Park

 

Whether you’re looking for a 1.4K run, a stroll under the trees or a fun place for the kids to play, Al Barsha Pond Park has got you covered. The park even hosts the popular Ripe Night Market during the winter, where you can buy fresh local food, dance to live music and watch your favourite movies under the stars.

 

Al Barsha Pond Park is free to enter, and is located just a 5 minute taxi ride away from Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall.

 

8 – Happy Hour at Maxx Music Bar

After a crazy day of exploring, party it up at Maxx Music Bar at Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall! Enjoy our happy hour with selected drinks for just AED 21. Shukran Reward members can also enjoy 50% off on selected food and beverages!

 

Maxx Music Bar is just a 3 minute walk from the Mall of the Emirates metro station.

Other articles