4650

top banner top banner
أفضل الأسعار مضمونة
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل خروج

4 نصائح مفيدة لتستفيد من مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2019


۲۷ January ۲۰۱۹

إنه الأسبوع الأخير من مهرجان دبي للتسوق ونودّ أن نساعدك على الإستفادة منه إلى أقصى حدّ.

 

 

1- حان وقت التسوق! احصل على العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك… كلها بنفس الوقت

يمكنك التمتع بخصم كبير على كل ما تفضله من أزياء وأدوات منزلية وتجميلية وكهربائية.

عند نهاية كل أسبوع، يتمّ الإعلان عن خصومات مفاجئة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق. في 25 الكبرى عندما أعلن G2000 عن تقديم ثلاث سلع مجانية عند كل شراء.

هل لديك بطاقة فيزا؟ استفد من خصومات على الطيران والمطاعم ووجهات الترفيه عند استعمالك لبطاقة فيزا خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك زيارة موقعهم الإلكتروني.

 

2- كل الترفيه مع كل الأحباب

تمتع بأوقات كلها مرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء عند قيامك بما تحب بأسعار لا تضاهى.ونحن نتحدث هنا عن شغفك بالتسوق.

تحب الشواطئ وتبحث عن ترفيه على شاطئ البحر؟ ما عليك إلا التوجه إلى جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس كل خميس وجمعة وسبت خلال مهرجان التسوق لتشاهد أنت وأفراد عائلتك عروضاً حية ستبهركم وتفرحكم. شاهدوا سوياً عازفو الطبول Toy Marching Band من آرابز غوت تالنت والدبكة التقليدية مع الراقصين والراقصات الذين سيفجرون مواهبهم التي تترافق مع ألعاب نارية تنير الاجواء. كما يضم هذا الشاطئ عدد كبير من المطاعم ومساحات اللعب والرياضة وألعاب مائية مثيرة.

 

ماذا لو كان الشاطئ ليس ما تبحث عنه؟ عندها يمكنك التوجه إلى مول الإمارات لتمنح أطفالك أوقاتاً لا تنسى تحملهم إلى المستقبل بتجربة ألعاب ممتعة في Transformer Capsule حيث يمكنهم المشاركة في ألعاب تتيح لهم الفوز بمنتجات عليها شعار اللعبة.

 

ماذا عن الفن؟ “إنعكاسات دبي” هي ما تبحث عنه وخصوصاً وانها تعتبر تحفة فنية تفاعلية تنير السيتي ووك بعروض مذهلة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق. مكعب ضخم تغطيه المرايا تعكس نظام ضوئي بالليزر يمنح الزوار تجربة متكاملة من الإيجابية والإبهار. اعرف أكثر هنا وخطط زيارتك إلى سيتي ووك حيث ستتمتع وتتفاعل بتحفة المستقبل.

 

3- إنه أكثر من تسوق. إنه فرصة للربح الكبير!

تشتهر مراكز التسوق في دبي بأنها مليئة بالحيوية والعروض المذهلة. أما ما يجعل من التسوق فيها أكثر إثارة فهو فرص الفوز المتوفرة! تجري كل مراكز التسوق سحب قرعة للفوز بجوائز مذهلة من قسائم التسوق والسيارات الجديدة أو حتى جوائز نقدية من ملايين الدراهم. احرص على الاحتفاظ بإيصالات التسوق وقم بالاستفسار من الإستعلامات في المولات عن كيفية المشاركة في العروض المربحة.

 

4-كيف تخطط رحلتك خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق؟

a) أ-أقم في سيتي ماكس البرشاء بالقرب من المول

هل تعلم أن سيتي ماكس البرشاء يقع على بعد خطوات قليلة من مول الإمارات؟ هذا الموقع المثالي يجعل من عملية التسوق سهلة جداً. فبعد الإنتهاء، ستحمل الأكياس وتسير قليلاً لتجد نفسك في الغرفة المريحة حيث ستأخذ قيلولة قبل الإنطلاق نحو جولة تسوق جديدة.

اختبر أروع ما مهرجان دبي للتسوق في مول الإمارات حيث ستجد العروض المميزة الأسماء المفضلة لديك والجوائز اليومية والترفيه المذهل. تصفح لموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالمول لتعرف كل ما فيه من عروض وأنشطة لمهرجان دبي للتسوق 2019.

b) ب- سافر عبر طيران الإمارات واحصل على وزن إضافي مجاني لأمتعتك

الآن وقد انتهيت من كل مشاوير التسوق التي خططت لها، ستجد نفسك أمام مشكلة وزن الحقائب. لحسن حظك، أعلن طيران الإمارات عن عرض بمناسبة مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2019 مخصص لمسافري الدرجة الاقتصادية يتيح لهم الإستفادة من وزن إضافي مجاناً على الأمتعة في رحلة العودة. تعرّف على الشروط والأحكام.

c) ج- وفّر مع تذكرة دبي

وفّر حتى 60% على كل الأنشطة التي تنوي القيام بها مع تذكرة دبي التي تتيح لك دخول مسبق الدفع إلى أفضل وجهات الجذب والرحلات في دبي. اختر من بين أكثر من 30 وجهة ممتازة وحدّد مسار رحلتك كما تريد. للتذكرة قيمة مهمة وخصوصاً وأنها تجنبك الوقوف في طوابير الإنتظار من دون أن تضطر إلى استخدام النقود الورقية. لتعرف أكثر عنها، اضغط هنا .

يستمر مهرجان دبي للتسوق 2019 حتى 2 فبراير 2019. نتمنى لكمتسوقاً سعيداً.

 

مقال آخر

4479

top banner top banner
Best Rate Guarantee
Check In
Check Out

4 Tips To Get The Best Out Of DSF 2019


27 January 2019

Make the most of the last week of DSF!

 

 

1- Time to SHOP! Get a steal from your favourite brands… all at the same time!

You can enjoy great discounts on your favorite fashion, household, beauty, and electronics brands.

A Weekend Surprise Sale is announced every weekend during DSF. On January 25th, the surprise is that G2000 is giving away three items for free with every purchase.

Have a Visa card? Enjoy discounts on flights, restaurants and entertainment when you use your Visa card during Dubai Shopping Festival 2019. Check out their website for more information.

 

2- Be entertained with a host of things to do!

Enjoy fun times with friends and family while you unleash your inner shopaholic with with unbeatable prices.

Love beaches? Looking for an upbeat beach event? Head to Jumeirah Beach Residence every Thursday, Friday and Saturday during DSF for performances that your family will love! Watch Super Drummers, Toy Marching Band from Arabs Got Talent, and traditional Dabkeh dancers show off their skill, with beautiful fireworks across the sky. The Beach also has fabulous dining options, play areas, gyms, and thrilling watersports.

 

Maybe the beach isn’t your scene? Then you can check out the futuristic Transformer Capsule gaming experience at Mall of the Emirates, where your children can indulge in novel gameplay for a chance to win free branded merchandise.

 

Love art? Reflections of Dubai is an interactive centrepiece is lighting up City Walk in a stunning visual display this DSF. The mirror-clad cube features state-of-the-art lasers, giving visitors a complete immersive experience. Read all about it here and plan your visit to City Walk to see and interact with the futuristic installation.

 

3- It’s more than just shopping. It’s your chance to win big!

The malls in Dubai are buzzing with energy and amazing deals, and what makes shopping even more thrilling is the chance to win! All shopping malls are running raffle draws with insane prizes ranging from shopping vouchers, brand new cars or even millions of dirhams in cash prizes. Make sure you keep your shopping receipts and ask how to participate at the information desks.

 

4-How to plan your DSF trip?

a)  Stay at Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall

Did you know that Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall is RIGHT ACROSS Mall of the Emirates?  That makes it easy to carry shopping bags back to the hotel and means you can head back to your comfy room for a power nap in between your shopping spree…

Experience the best of the Dubai Shopping Festival at Mall of the Emirates with great bargains on your favourite brands, daily prizes and spectacular entertainment. Check out their website for more information on their DSF 2019 activities and offers.

b)   Fly Emirates for extra free baggage allowance

Now that you’ve got all your vacation shopping planned out… you’re going to figure out how to deal with baggage allowance limitations! Lucky for you, Emirates has announced that during the Dubai Shopping Festival 2019, economy class ticket holders can enjoy additional baggage allowance on return flights. Find out the terms and conditions here.

c)    Save money with Dubai Pass

You can save up to 60% on your activities with Dubai Pass, which gets you pre-paid access to the best attractions, tours and sightseeing experiences in Dubai. You can choose from over 30 fabulous Dubai attractions and make your own itinerary. Each pass provides great value, and the added convenience of being cash-less and not standing in line for tickets! For more information, check this page out.

The Dubai Shopping Festival runs till 2nd February 2019. Happy shopping!

 

Other articles