4708

top banner top banner
أفضل الأسعار مضمونة
تسجيل دخول
تسجيل خروج

أفضل الطرق للاحتفال بعيد الحب ضمن الإمكانيات المادية


۱۱ February ۲۰۱۹

هل تبحث عن طرق جديدة للاحتفال بعيد الحب من دون أن ترهق ميزانيتك؟ سواء كنت في دبي أو الشارقة أو رأس الخيمة، لدينا بعض الاقتراحات التي تشمل الأماكن المميزة مع العروض الرائعة التي تليق بهذه المناسبة الرومانسية.

قبل البدء في التخطيط لهذا اليوم، لدينا نصيحة لك تساعدك على اختيار هدية رائعة: احصل على اسم من تحب محفوراً على قلادة باللغة العربية.

من المعروف أن الورود والشوكولاتة هما من الهدايا التي تميز عيد الحب، ولكن لا شيء يقارن بهدية مصممة خصيصاً للحبيب تحمل في معانيها كل المشاعر. احصل على قلادة ذهبية بـ 24 قيراط عليها اسم الحبيب باللغة العربية مقابل 200 درهمٍ وذلك من المحال الموجودة في ممرات المترو في دبي مول وإبن بطوطة وغيرها من المولات المختارة في الإمارات. هذه الهدية هي الهدية المثالية للحظات الأخيرة التي تسبق لقاء الحبيب.

عيد الحب في دبي

تمتعا سوياً برؤية المغيب على شاطيء سري

الطقس هذه الأيام أكثر من رائع في دبي، مما يعني أن تمضية يوم على الشاطىء للاحتفال سيكون الحدث الأكثر روعة في هذه المناسبة. قد تكون المشكلة الوحيدة التي تخطر على البال هي الإزدحام الذي لا يسمح بالهدوء المنشود والدردشة مع الشريك. لدينا حل وهو شاطىء سري نودّ أن نعرفك عليه. الشاطىء يدعى “بلاك بالاس بيتش” والذي يعرف عادة باسم شاطىء السفوح. لماذا يدعى بالسري؟ لأن الكثيرين لا يعرفون بوجوده وبالتالي هو المكان الأنسب للاسترخاء والراحة. نصيحتنا لك الانتباه لأن الشاطىء لا يتوفر فيه منقذ بحري كما لا يتوفر فيه مطاعم وأماكن للاستحمام. لا تقلق. كل ما عليك القيام به في هذا اليوم هو الجلوس قرب الماء والتمتع بمغيب الشمس بينما تستمعان سوياً لصوت الموج المتلاطم على هذا الشاطىء السري.

يدك بيد الحبيب وشاشة السينما أمامكما

لا شيء يضاهي مشاهدة فيلم رائع تليه بعض المشروبات الأروع. نقترح عليك مشاهدة أفلام What Men Wantو Serenity و Gully Boy في مول الإمارات لتكمل أمسيتك بجلسة في “ماكس ميوزيك بار”، الذي يقع على بعد خطوات من المول، حيث ستتمكن من شرب مشروباتك المفضلة والتمتع باجواء Glow Party, الرائعة. يوجد عروض مشروبات مجانية للسيدات وعروض خاصة على الـ buckets, والكوكتيلات والـ shots.

عيد الحب في الشارقة

تمتعا بمهرجان الضوء في الشارقة

مدينة تكللها الأضواء بينما تسير جنباً إلى جنب مع من تحب.. هل من رومانسية اكثر؟ يمكنكما المشي على طول متنزه كورنيش البحيرة والتوقف عند مسجد نور لمشاهدة عرض الأضواء الفني والجلوس تحت أشجار النخيل المضاءة بشكل رائع. ينطلق مهرجان أضواء الشارقة تحت عنوان “الثقافة والعائلة” في الفترة من 6 إلى 16 فبراير 2019 للسنة التاسعة.

عشاء صيني في مطعم “سيزلنج ووك”

لا شيء يضاهي إنهاء هذه الأمسية الهادئة مع الحبيب إلا بعض الطعام الصيني اللذيذ. استمتع بعشاء عيد الحب مع قائمة طعام صيني تتضمن 4 أطباق مع العصير الفوار مقابل 99 درهماً فقط للشخصين. نعم، ما قرأته حقيقي! أنت لا تحلم.

للحجز، يرجى الاتصال بمطعم “سيزلنج ووك” الشارقة على الرقم 0506406377.

عيد الحب في رأس الخيمة

استكشف قلعة ضاية

موعد غير تقليدي لتمضية يوم عيد الحب! قلعة ضاية هي القلعة الوحيدة التي تشمخ على جبال رأس الخيمة، وهو مكان رائع لاكتشافه في هذا الطقس الجميل ومناسب لالتقاط الصور المذهلة للإنستغرام ومشاهدة غروب الشمس. هيئ شهيتك وتابع القراءة للتعرف على أفضل الأماكن لتناول الطعام في يوم عيد الحب.

عشاء والنجوم فوقكما غطاء

عشاء من 4 وجبات رئيسية على شرقة علوية مع زجاجة من المشروب الوردي الفوار ينتظرناك مع من تحب في أكوا بار، سيتي ماكس رأس الخيمة وبسعر 350 درهماً فقط للشخصين. وبما أن عيد الحب هذا العام يصادف يوم الخميس، فقد يكون من المناسب أن تكملا سوياً نهاية أسبوع عنوانها الرومانسية. تعرّف على أسعار باقات عيد الحب عبر www.citymaxhotels.com احصل على عرض رائع مثل عرض غرفة مع إفطار مقابل 200 درهمٍ فقط.

لحجز العشاء، اتصل بأكوا بار رأس الخيمة على 0569922286.

هل تبحث عن مطاعم ليوم عيد الحب في رأس الخيمة؟

هل تبحث عن مطعم أعلى تكلفة؟ يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبة رومانسية تتضمن 4 أطباق مع زجاجة نبيذ أحمر أو أبيض أو وردي مقابل 199 درهماً فقط للثنائي! ما يميز هذا العرض هو أنه يمكنك اختيار الجو الذي يناسبك-فإذا كنت ترغب في تناول الطعام الهندي يمكنك تناول العشاء في مطعم “كلاي بوت” وإذا كنت تريد قضاء وقتاً ممتعاً في بار رياضي مع فرقة موسيقية، فما عليك إلا السهر في “ذا هادل سبورتس بار”.

للحجز يرجى الاتصال بمطعم “كلاي بوت” أو “ذا هادل سبورتس بار” على الرقم 0569922286

لا تحب عيد الحب؟ سئمت من العشاق المتيمين؟ توجه مباشرة إلى “ذا هادل سبورتس بار آند جريل” في بر دبي أو حفلة “شريد يور إكس” في البرشاء.

إنها أقوى حفلات ضد عيد الحب. أحضر صورة لحبيبك السابق الذي تريد “تقطيعه” وكل شخص يمزق الصورة يحصل على كأس كحول مجاني بنكهة الشوكولاتة. ما رأيك؟ لا تقلق إذا لم تحضر صورة. فالجميع سيحصل على كوكتيل “جرعة الحب” مجاناً عند الوصول أيضاً! وسنوزع ملصقات “إشارات المرور” باللون الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر بحيث لا يكون وضع علاقتك سراً. وغير معلوم.

للحجز يرجى الاتصال بـ ” ذا هادل” في البرشاء على الرقم 0501007046 أو “ذا هادل” في بر دبي على الرقم 0501007065.

ماذا قررت؟ أخبرنا في التعليقات أدناه.

مقال آخر

4681

top banner top banner
Best Rate Guarantee
Check In
Check Out

How To Celebrate Valentine’s Day On A Budget


11 February 2019

Looking for some great ways to celebrate Valentine’s Day without burning a hole in your pocket? Whether you’re in Dubai, Sharjah or Ras Al Khaimah, we have some great suggestions of places to go on Valentine’s Day, with loads of special offers!

Before you plan the day, we have an insider tip for a great gift – get your loved one’s name engraved on a necklace in Arabic!

Flowers and chocolate are great, but there’s nothing like a personalised symbol of affection! You can get a 24k gold plated customized name pendant in Arabic with the name of your Valentine for just around AED 200 from shops at the metro walk link at Dubai Mall, Ibn Battuta Mall and other select malls in UAE. It’s the perfect last minute gift!

Your Valentine’s Day In Dubai

Enjoy the sunset at a secret beach

The weather is glorious in Dubai this time of the year, and having a romantic day at the beach sounds great. The only problem is that they’re all so crowded that there’s no chance to have a calm, loving conversation with your partner. Black Palace Beach, often referred to as Sufouh Beach or Secret Beach is the ideal place to unwind, for most people are unaware it exists. Make sure to stay safe though, since there are no lifeguards on duty and the beach doesn’t have showers or restaurants. Instead, stay out of the water and watch the sunset together while you listen to the waves hitting the beach.

Hold hands while you watch a movie

You can’t go wrong with a great movie followed by some drinks. We’d suggest watching What Men Want, Serenity or Gully Boy at Mall of the Emirates, followed by some drinks at the Maxx Music Bar Valentine’s Day Glow Party, right across the mall. There’s free drinks for ladies and special deals on buckets, cocktails and shots.

Your Valentine’s Day In Sharjah

Be entertained by the Sharjah Light Festival

There’s nothing more romantic than the city lighting up while you’re taking a romantic walk with your Valentine. Walk along the Buhairah Corniche Park, stop by the Noor Masjid to watch the light-art show and sit under the beautifully lit ‘Fireflies Forest’ of palm trees. The 9th edition of the Sharjah Light Festival, themed ‘Culture and Family’ is running from February 6 – 16, 2019.

Feed your soul with a Chinese dinner at Sizzling Wok

The perfect way to end this serene evening with your Valentine? Some delicious comfort Chinese food. Enjoy Valentine’s dinner on a budget with a four course Chinese menu with sparkling juice. At AED 99 per couple, it’s a steal!

To book, call Sizzling Wok Sharjah at 0506406377.

Your Valentine’s Day In Ras Al Khaimah

Explore the Dhayah Fort

An unconventional date idea for Valentine’s Day! The Dhayah Fort is the lone castle standing on the Ras Al Khaimah mountains, and is a great spot to discover in this beautiful weather. It also serves as an AMAZING backdrop for some insta-worthy snaps and the perfect place to watch the sunset. You’re likely to work up an appetite, so read on to learn about the best places to go eat on Valentine’s Day.

Dine under the stars

A four-course dinner on a rooftop with a bottle of sparkling rose is what awaits you and your Valentine at Aqua Pool Bar, Citymax Hotel Ras Al Khaimah for only AED 350 per couple. Since Valentine’s Day falls on a Thursday, you might even want to make a romantic weekend of it! It’s the perfect Valentine’s Day package. Visit www.citymaxhotels.com to get the best rates. You can get a great deal like the room with breakfast included for just AED200!

To book dinner, contact Aqua Pool Bar Ras Al Khaimah at 0569922286.

Looking for Valentine’s Day restaurants in Ras Al Khaimah?

Maybe you’re looking for something that’s more on a budget? You can enjoy a 4 course romantic meal with a bottle of red, white or rose for only AED 199 per couple! The great thing about this offer is that you can pick your vibe – if you’d like to dine at an Indian restaurant you can choose to sit at Claypot, but if you’re in the mood for a fun, casual sports bar with a live band, you should spend the evening at The Huddle.

To book, call Claypot or The Huddle Ras Al Khaimah at 0569922286

Valentine’s Day isn’t your thing? Are you’re sick of lovesick couples? Then you should head straight to your nearest Huddle Sports Bar and Grill in Bur Dubai or Al Barsha to ‘Shred Your Ex’!

It’s the ultimate anti-Valentine’s Day party. You need to bring a picture of your ex to shred and every person who does gets a free shot of chocolate liqueur. Sounds good? It’s okay if you’re not bringing a picture, everyone will receive a free “love potion” cocktail on arrival too! We’ll be handing out red, yellow and green “traffic light” stickers so that your relationship status isn’t a secret.

To book, call The Huddle Al Barsha at 0501007046 or The Huddle Bur Dubai at 0501007065.

So which plan is for you? Tell us in the comments below.

Other articles